RHS Royal Hawaii Spirits Distillery Reviews

Award Winning Liquor and Spirits

Award Winning Liqueur Tasting Experience

Award Winning Liqueur Tasting Experience

image9

Real 5 Stars Testimonials and Reviews for RHS Royal Hawaii Spirits

Johnell Jan 8, 2020 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Three 

Wonderful service! Great variety of liquor. Will be back!!


Melissa Jan 2, 2020 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

Loved it! Good talk story with the man who created all those bottles and such amazing variety 😁


Daisha Dec 7, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

Very tiny, 1 on 1 tastings, great opportunity for business owners to consider for their bars!


Zach Nov 27, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

This place 160+ recipes and one of the best bartenders I’ve ever had.


Kimberly Oct 19, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

Fantastic host

Oct 10, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

Awesome little place with a super friendly owner. He makes sure you have the samples you can handle and tell you all about his recipes and processes. Totally worth a visit.!


Lauren Oct 7, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Three 

Master K was fantastic!! Very knowledgeable, helpful and hilarious. Although there were many delicious liquor blends, Calmansi Rum is the best!!

Katy Sep 26, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

K was fun and knowledgeable! Tried many different vodka's and rums!


John Sep 19, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

We had a great time will go back


John Sep 18, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

Great guy, good prices, and we will go back.


Brendan Sep 6, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

We had so much fun at RHS Distillery loved trying all the different flavors we will be back with our family and friends.!


Laureal Aug 12, 2019 for Hawaii-Made Craft Liquor Sampling for Two 

Great flavors it’s a must try

Award Winning Liqueur Tasting Experience

Award Winning Liqueur Tasting Experience

Award Winning Liqueur Tasting Experience

image10

Groupon Reviews for Honolulu RHS Distillery


 Ivan May 27, 2019 for Craft Liquor Micro-Sampling for Two People, Includes Up to Four Samples per Person 

Great samples, big variety to choose from


Miki Mar 23, 2019 for Craft Liquor Micro-Sampling for Two People, Includes Up to Four Samples per Person 

The owner was a nice guy.


Adam Feb 20, 2019 for Craft Liquor Micro-Sampling for Two People, Includes Up to Four Samples per Person 

Great place and very knowledgeable owner. Price was very affordable. The liquor was on point and tasted absolutely delicious. I recommend any coffee blend. We are definitely going back.


 Natalie Feb 15, 2019 for Craft Liquor Micro-Sampling for Two People, Includes Up to Four Samples per Person 

Karel welcomed us so warmly and proceeded to give us a grand tasting tour of so many of his uniquely flavored spirits.  I sure hope he can expand his marketing to local restaurants and bars, as his flavored spirits are so unique and would pair well with a variety of foods.  We had a great experience at the tasting!


 Robert Feb 15, 2019 for Craft Liquor Micro-Sampling for Two People, Includes Up to Four Samples per Person 

Small Rum/Liquor distillery. The owner was very polite and explained the many different flavored rums. I would recommend to visit the distillery and try a few samples.


 SHELLEY Feb 1, 2019 for 25-minute RHS Distillery Micro Tour and Tasting for Up to Two 

Loved the unique flavors, and the owner was very nice and friendly!   Definitely give this place a shot, it’s quite the experience!